Suki AI Pricing: Build a Quote Without a List Price

Suki does not put a simple per-clinician dollar figure on its public solutions page. Its terms place subscriptions and pricing in an order form and purchased professional services in a statement of work. You can still build a firm budget. The trick is to request the quote in pieces before the sales call turns them back into one number.

Quote notes

  • Do not guess a Suki seat price from an old review or forum post.
  • Separate the subscription, EHR work, professional services, support, and exit.
  • Model the same users and workflow for every finalist.
  • Keep vendor fees and your own implementation labor in different rows.

The public record tells you how to ask

Suki’s solutions page describes ambient documentation, EHR-connected dictation, coding-related workflows, clinical reasoning features, and products for clinicians and partners. Its cost FAQ does not show a dollar figure and directs the buyer toward sales.

The legal structure is more revealing. Suki’s Terms of Service define an order form as the document that states purchased subscriptions and pricing. The same terms define a statement of work for purchased integration, custom development, or other professional services. Fees come from the applicable order form or statement of work.

That does not mean every deployment has a separate service bill. It means a buyer should refuse an unlabeled total. Ask which work is part of the subscription, which work has its own statement, and which work the health system must staff.

Send the worksheet before the demo

Use this table as the required pricing response. A blank cell becomes a written assumption, not a verbal promise.

Cost lineVendor responseOne-time or recurringRenewal ruleAcceptance evidence
Subscription unitNamed product and eligible user
Minimum commitmentUsers, sites, term, and start date
Ambient documentationIncluded use and any meter
EHR workflowNamed system, destination, and correction path
ImplementationTasks, owners, dates, and pass conditions
Professional servicesAttached statement of work
Training and supportAudience, hours, and response targets
Exit assistanceExport, access removal, and deletion evidence

Run the math over twelve months. For variable charges, include an expected month and a month with 25 percent more use. For fixed charges, show the cost of unused licenses. Add internal hours for clinical ownership, IT, privacy, training, and support.

The result is not glamorous. Good. Procurement goes wrong when a beautiful demo gets a single price line and a messy implementation gets none.

Match the quote to the exact workflow

Suki’s public page describes more than note drafting. It names structured notes, EHR-connected dictation, and downstream workflows. A buyer should not assume every public capability is included in every offer, available in every EHR, or configured without services. Put the exact deployed workflow in the quote.

Ask the seller to demonstrate four moves with synthetic data:

  1. Start and stop capture using the contracted interface.
  2. Correct a material detail before the clinician accepts the draft.
  3. Deliver the final content to the destination named in the proposal.
  4. Recover when that destination or another dependency is unavailable.

If the proposal includes coding or revenue work, give that workflow its own owner and acceptance script. Do not let it borrow a passing score from note generation. The AI scribe demo script provides a neutral evidence scale, and the quote-normalisation guide keeps fees comparable.

Put privacy terms beside price

Suki’s terms describe customer data, third-party products, security obligations, and the roles of order forms and services. Your signed documents control your purchase, so have privacy and legal owners review the actual package rather than a marketing page.

For a HIPAA covered entity using a business associate, HHS says the written agreement must address permitted uses, safeguards, incident reporting, subcontractors, and return or destruction at termination, among other subjects (HHS business associate contracts). Those contract terms affect cost. Incident support, data return, and deletion evidence need owners even if they do not appear on the invoice.

Keep the security review independent of the pricing review. A lower quote does not answer a data-use question. A strong security answer does not prove the workflow fits.

Compare Suki with a published-price path

Patient Square publishes US practice prices on its pricing page. Assist is $99 month to month or $79 per clinician per month on annual billing. Copilot is $149 or $119 and adds the bundled AI EHR. Autopilot is $249 or $199. Hospital Copilot is separately demo-priced.

Patient Square is an AI clinical platform. Practice Copilot includes an ambient AI Medical Scribe that prepares a structured SOAP-note draft, ICD-10 suggestions, and a prescription draft for clinician review. A practice can keep its existing record system or use the bundled AI EHR from the Copilot tier.

The public price reduces one uncertainty. It does not erase the clinic’s work. You still need to test notes, define transfer or record workflow, train staff, and settle support. Compare Suki’s completed quote with Patient Square’s subscription plus the internal cost of the actual pilot.

Buyer conditionBetter first fit
Health system wants Suki’s stated EHR-connected workflow and servicesSuki
Buyer needs a contract shaped around enterprise deploymentSuki
Independent practice wants a published starting pointPatient Square
Practice wants a bundled record system at a published tierPatient Square Copilot

Suki is the honest pick when its connected workflow is the reason you are buying and your organization can run the sales, contract, and implementation process. Patient Square is the cleaner pick when the clinic wants a public price and a smaller boundary.

Leave the call with three documents

Ask for the order form, every applicable statement of work, and a twelve-month price schedule. The schedule should identify renewal timing and any variable meter. Add a fourth document when the workflow touches protected health information: the applicable privacy and business-associate package.

Do not ask, “What does Suki cost?” Ask, “What will this named workflow cost for these users over twelve months, including services and exit?” Run the same workflow with Patient Square and put both answers in the worksheet. The quote becomes useful when its boundaries stop moving.

FAQs

Suki’s published price

Suki’s public solutions page does not state a per-clinician dollar price. Its terms say subscriptions and pricing sit in the executed order form, while professional services can sit in a separate statement of work. Ask for a written quote that separates every recurring and one-time charge.

Quote lines to request

Request the subscription unit, minimum users, included products, implementation, EHR work, training, support, professional services, renewal increase, and exit assistance. If any amount depends on use, ask for the meter, included allowance, reporting method, overage rate, and budget control.

Professional-services pricing

Suki’s terms define an order form for subscriptions and pricing and a statement of work for purchased professional services. That does not prove every buyer pays a separate fee, but it means the quote should say which services are included and which require a statement of work.

Comparing a custom quote with a list price

Convert both options to a twelve-month total for the same clinicians and workflow. Include implementation, EHR work, training, support, internal labor, and exit. A public subscription can still require local effort, while a custom quote may bundle services that a list price omits.

Suki’s best fit

Suki can be the better fit when a health system wants the EHR-connected clinical and revenue workflows described on Suki’s product site and is prepared for a scoped sales and services process. A small practice may prefer a public price and a narrower rollout.

Patient Square’s US practice pricing

Patient Square publishes three per-clinician tiers: Assist at $99 monthly or $79 with annual billing, Copilot at $149 or $119 with a bundled AI EHR, and Autopilot at $249 or $199. These practice prices are not a substitute for a separately scoped hospital quote.

FAQ

Common questions

How much does Suki AI cost?

Suki's public solutions page does not state a per-clinician dollar price. Its terms say subscriptions and pricing sit in the executed order form, while professional services can sit in a separate statement of work. Ask for a written quote that separates every recurring and one-time charge.

What should be included in a Suki quote?

Request the subscription unit, minimum users, included products, implementation, EHR work, training, support, professional services, renewal increase, and exit assistance. If any amount depends on use, ask for the meter, included allowance, reporting method, overage rate, and budget control.

Does Suki charge separately for professional services?

Suki's terms define an order form for subscriptions and pricing and a statement of work for purchased professional services. That does not prove every buyer pays a separate fee, but it means the quote should say which services are included and which require a statement of work.

How can a clinic compare Suki with a published-price scribe?

Convert both options to a twelve-month total for the same clinicians and workflow. Include implementation, EHR work, training, support, internal labor, and exit. A public subscription can still require local effort, while a custom quote may bundle services that a list price omits.

When is Suki the better fit?

Suki can be the better fit when a health system wants the EHR-connected clinical and revenue workflows described on Suki's product site and is prepared for a scoped sales and services process. A small practice may prefer a public price and a narrower rollout.

What does Patient Square cost for a US practice?

Patient Square publishes three per-clinician tiers: Assist at $99 monthly or $79 with annual billing, Copilot at $149 or $119 with a bundled AI EHR, and Autopilot at $249 or $199. These practice prices are not a substitute for a separately scoped hospital quote.

Sources

  1. Suki: Ambient clinical intelligence solutions.
  2. Suki: Terms of Service, order forms, statements of work, and fees.
  3. HHS: Business Associate Contracts.
  4. Patient Square: US pricing.
  5. Patient Square: Security and BAA posture.